How to Cancel Your Association's Account

Please Note: the ability to cancel an association's account lies solely with the Account Owner.

We're sorry to see you go! If you're ready to leave Board Management, click on Your Organization - Settings 



You will then be taken to your account settings. On the very bottom of the screen, you will have the option to delete your account. 



Please be 100% sure that you are ready to delete your association's account before doing so. Once you've gone through the deletion process, THERE IS NO GOING BACK and your data becomes unrecoverable.

Feedback and Knowledge Base