I suggest you ...

Set lock so that no one can add or delete, only owner

I would like to see that those that are invited to view materials not have access to add or delete items, only the owner. My fear is that a board member accidentally delete something.

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base